The kingdom of Spain ODA les biological engineering group co., ltd. China branch - Shenzhen ODA les biotechnology co., ltd.   400-6371-007
Home Corporate honor Products News Contact 中文網 About us
   
 
Elemental fertilizer series

bio-organic fertiliz

Foliar fertilizer series

potash fertilizer series

water soluble fertil


 
Tel: 400-6371-007 
Fax: 020-22091697 
Email: [email protected] 
Address: Room 716 - 717, building 3, dashi agile huamei international, Panyu district, Guangzhou city, Guangdong province ( Guangzhou branch )  
   
About Us
 
 
 
Spain's ODA les agriculture was founded in 1981 in the famous Spanish agricultural city of university and historic precinct of alcala de henares. it is a professional agricultural company integrating research and development, production and sales. The company regards quality as life, is efficient and practical, and develops and innovates. In 2011, registered in hong kong, Spain's ODA les bioengineering group co., ltd., based in hong kong, entered the mainland and looked to Asia. many Chinese agricultural enterprises rushed to cooperate with our company and sold well. In 2013, Spain's ODA les was forced not to carry out normal sales in China due to illegal distributors in mainland China who rushed to the ODA les agricultural company. Our company continuously coordinates with relevant Chinese departments to safeguard rights through normal channels to ensure the company's reputation.
In 2016, Shenzhen ODA les biotech co., ltd. was finally established in Shenzhen, becoming the only designated cooperation company of Spain's ODA les biotech group co., ltd. in mainland China. In the same year, our company successfully acquired Liaoning Dandong kuandian boron magnesium fertilizer plant and renamed it Shenzhen ODA les biotech co., ltd. kuandian branch. the company has become the production and research base of ODA les biotech group in China. it has applied to the Chinese Ministry of agriculture for 14 fertilizer production licenses, 4 patents and 2 intellectual property protection. Shenzhen ODA les biotech co., ltd. was successfully listed on the new 3rd edition of Guangzhou in 2018 and won the honor of Guangdong 3a enterprise, China's top-quality products, China's integrity complaint-free enterprise, and the consumer network of Guangxi administration for industry and commerce promise enterprise.
In April 2018, Shenzhen ODA les successfully established its Guangzhou branch in Guangzhou as the only designated sales company of Spain's ODA les bioengineering group co., ltd. in China. Oda les has developed rapidly in mainland China. he devotes himself to environmental protection, soil remediation, improving crop quality and developing new environmental protection fertilizers. he integrates research and development, production and sales. his products are sold to 26 provinces and cities in the country, winning wide recognition and praise from the society.
 
 
Corporate Culture
 
企業文化英文 
 
Our Team
 
團隊介紹英文 
 
Marketing Network
 

營銷網絡英文

 
 
   
 
 
   
About Us   Products   Contact
Corporate Honor?       Add:Room 716 - 717, building 3, dashi agile huamei international, Panyu district, Guangzhou city, Guangdong province ( Guangzhou branch )
品牌簡介       Tel:400-6371-007 Fax:020-220916971
News        
 
 CopyRight ? 2010-2020 Shenzhen ODA les biotechnology co., ltd Guangzhou branch   
甘肃快3专家推荐

?
西班牙王國奧德雷斯生物工程集團有限公司中國分公司---深圳奧德雷斯生物技術有限公司   400-6371-007
網站首頁 企業榮譽 品牌產品 新聞資訊 聯系我們 English 公司簡介
   
 
元素肥系列

生物有機肥

葉面噴施肥系列

鉀肥系列

大量元素水溶肥

生物菌劑

 
電話: 400-6371-007 
傳真: 020-22091697 
郵箱: [email protected] 
地址: 廣東省廣州市番禺區大石敏捷華美國際3棟716-717室(廣州分公司) 
   
公司簡介
您的位置:首頁 -> 公司簡介 
 
 


西班牙奧德雷斯農業于1981年創立于西班牙著名農業城市埃納雷斯堡,是以研發、生產、銷售為一體的專業農資公司。公司視質量為生命,高效務實,開拓創新。2011年,在香港注冊西班牙王國奧德雷斯生物工程集團有限公司,立足香港,進軍大陸,放眼亞洲,中國多家農資企業爭相與我公司合作,銷售火爆。2013年,由于中國大陸不法經銷商在國內搶注奧德雷斯農業公司,迫使西班牙奧德雷斯無法在中國進行正常銷售。我公司不斷與中國有關部門協調,通過正常渠道維權,確保公司名譽。

2016年,終于在深圳市成立了深圳奧德雷斯生物技術有限公司,成為西班牙王國奧德雷斯生物工程集團有限公司在中國大陸的唯一指定合作公司。同年,我公司成功收購遼寧丹東寬甸硼鎂肥廠,更名為深圳奧德雷斯生物技術有限公司寬甸分公司,該公司成為奧德雷斯生物工程集團在中國的生產研發基地,已向中國農業部申請14個肥料生產許可證、4個專利、2個知識產權保護,深圳奧德雷斯生物技術有限公司于2018年成功在廣州新三版掛牌上市,榮獲廣州省三A企業、中國名優產品、中國誠信無投訴企業、廣西工商總局消費網放心承諾企業。

2018年4月深圳奧德雷斯又在廣州成功創建奧德雷斯廣州分公司,作為西班牙王國奧德雷斯生物工程集團有限公司在中國唯一指定銷售公司。奧德雷斯在中國大陸發展迅速,致力于環境保護、土壤修復、提高作物品質、研發新型環保肥料,集研發、生產、銷售為一體,產品銷往全國26個省市,贏得社會廣泛的認可和贊譽。

 
 
企業文化
 
企業核心價值觀
?以人才為根本
?以市場為導向
?以質量為保證
?以服務為宗旨

企業精神
?講團結,發揚團隊精神
?重科技,以科技促發展
?強管理,向管理要效益

企業使命
?我們的服務為您的效益提供保障
 
 
團隊介紹
 
公司擁有一支高素質人才組成的團隊,其領路人在專注農資科技領域已經長達14年。作為國內最具實力的農業公司——奧德雷斯,見證了科學農資快速發展,積累了豐富的經驗。提倡科學種植方案,與您共創豐收生活!完善的管理體系,團隊成員年輕而充滿朝氣,具有創新意識并勇于迎接挑戰。具備良好的社會責任感,愿為改善中國科學種植,貢獻一己之力。
 
 
營銷網絡
 
營銷網絡中文 
 
   
 
?
 
   
關于我們   品牌產品   聯系我們
企業榮譽       地址:廣東省廣州市番禺區大石敏捷華美國際3棟716-717室(廣州分公司)
公司簡介       電話:400-6371-007 傳真:020-220916971
新聞資訊        
 
 CopyRight ? 2010-2019 版權所有 深圳奧德雷斯生物技術有限公司廣州分公司   技術支持:基維策劃
點擊發送消息給對方在線客服  
 
甘肃快3专家推荐